Primordial Chakra Tones

A Portal to Self-Healing

Very few in this world know to what extent phenomena can be produced by the power of the voice.  If there is any real trace of miracle, of phenomenon, of wonder, it is in the voice.  

– Hazrat Inayat Khan, Sufi Master

Chakras are the billions of invisible vortexes of life-giving energy that flow through all levels of our existence. Each of these wheels of power form a center of activity that receives, assimilates, stores and expresses our life force energy. Chakras are often referred to as the subtle body.

When we are feeling healthy or in a state of well-being, each cell in the body is in its natural rhythm and vibratory resonance. Chakra health is weakened by daily stress or behaviors and habits of thought that diminish you or others and are not in harmony with your true nature.

Some chakras may be more open and balanced. Others may become displaced, while still others have less energetic vitality, and can result in a feeling of being out of tune, stuck or worse, disconnected from life.

The good news is that the body is capable of self-healing and rebalancing. Even better news is that sound is a swift and direct pathway for aligning the vibratory resonance that allows optimum health!

The Primordial Tones focus sound on the seven primary Chakras. These seven simple tones impact the molecular structure of each cell and have the capacity to dramatically change the trajectory of your life. They allow you to unlock your body’s own resources by engaging the infinite healing potential of your voice.

Chakra Tone Therapy Can:

  • Stimulate Endocrine System
  • Reduce Stress
  • Strengthen the Immune System
  • Stimulate Endorphins
  • Oxygenate the Blood and Lymph Systems
  • Allow Emotional Release
  • Facilitate Lifestyle Transition
  • Awaken Intuition
  • Clear Unwanted Thought Patterns
  • Change Brain States
  • Transform Consciousness

I created an ebook & video series to support you in opening, balancing and aligning the seven main chakras. To receive the ebook, please enter your name and email address here:



Links here will take you to my youtube channel where you can see me demonstrate how to sound each tone. Please subscribe to my channel!

Primordial Chakra Tones:


Chakra 1 – I HAVE

UUH (as in the word mud)



Chakra 2 – I FEEL 

OOH (as in the exclaimation OH!)



Chakra 3 – I ACT 

EEH (as in the word red) (AYE is also used)



Chakra 4 – I LOVE

AAH (as in Awe)


Chakra 5 – I SPEAK

OOO (as in soothe)



Chakra 6 – I SEE

EEE (as in meet)



Chakra 7 – I KNOW

MMM (this is a hum)


“First, let me say that you found me early in the morning of New Year’s Day. I say it this way because I listened to one of your audios and then was intuitively drawn or even pulled to the chakra tones.

On the second day of using them, I had a cathartic release on the throat chakra and cried for 15 minutes. Perhaps sobbed is a better term. How powerful to grieve through a release that is not usual for me.

I already have no doubts in this practice because it is already working. I want to thank you for the work you are doing on this planet and for the generous gifts you have bestowed with the PDF and YouTube instructions.

Thank you for all you do.”

—Christian Harrie